Mata Gujri Public School Kangthali

School Management Committee

2024-25 & 2025-26

Serial Number	Name	Designation	Address	Qualification	Occupation	Contact No
1	DHYAN SINGH	President	Kangthali	Electrical Engineer	SDO	9991713603
2	MITHELESH KUMAR	Secretary	Mata Gujri Public School	M.A BEd	Principal	9417331540
3	PARVEEN DEVI	Member (teacher)	Mata Gujri Public School	M.A B.Ed	Teaching	7973152781
4	RAKINDERJEETKAUR	Member (Teacher)	Mata Gujri Public School	M.Phil. B.Ed	Teaching	9138326862
5	MRS.GEETA	Member (Parent)	Kangthali	Graduation	Teaching	8950214249
6	MRS. SATWINDER KAUR	Member (Parent)	Kangthali	Graduation	Teaching	9896235905
7	MR.SANJEEV	Member	Siwan	M.A BEd	Principal S SBalsadanSiwan	9416785882
8	MR. RAM NIWAS	Member	Cheeka	M.A B.Ed	Managing Direcctor Green field public school	9050752758
9	MR. VASUDEV	Member	Asandh	MSc physics BEd	Principal Himalya Public School	9729427670
10	MR DINESH	Member	Kurukshetra	IT Graduate	Educationist	7015307015

Principal
Mata Gujri Public School
Kangthali(Kaithal)
Affi.No.530872
School Code-40842